Created 12/29/19


12/22/20

we lost the ability to use grandpa's dishwasher, washer & dryer. the power got turned off. and my uncle is there too, to add spice to our predicament.

12/13

Yesterday me and my mom went early christmas shopping. We went to this "Book Store" but it was more like a thrift store. But I love thrift stores, so that's not an insult. I had lots of vinyl albums on my Christmas list. We got alot. Original copy of an Everly Brothers, original copy of a The Mamas and the Papas. But my mom ended up getting the most, sorta turning it into her Christmas. We actually had fun, wow.

11/29

Pretty sure I have skin cancer. I've had this same """beauty mark""" (seriously how my mom described it even though I have actual beauty mark moles) on my face since I was 10 (2015). I've been looking over different types of skin lesions over the past 2 months very briefly, but none of them fit my nose bump. I asked my mom to please take me to a dermatologist, but she doesn't really care. Last time I asked her for an appointment for anything (therapy), she didn't do anything then either. So I guess I just have to deal with skin cancer some more until I get my own income and car. fun
---
updated the index's meta description. "new page" stole it from yoohoo basically, did update it a little, better formatting.

11/16

My grandpa died, of course it was on Friday the 13th! (Apparently my family has a history of doing that :0 )
I now have a really important jacket, an electric guitar, bass, ukelele (i need an amp and guitar lessons now haha), one car for sure and another one (the red truck now thats a throwback) idk?
Me and my mom are going to move over to his house (just 2 houses down), which was always the plan for our family. It's so weird and sad not having him around. Some caretakers are out of my moms pay now, I'm hoping the best for them. Some family came down, and we all had a fun time. Gonna post some beach pics tommorow (note to self move iphone pics to another host, they take up so much space)

11/7

This week has been an emotional rollercoaster for reasons not even including the election.
Oh yeah the election. I was so happy this morning!

10/28

went to another car show a few days ago but was lazy and didn't upload pics. here ya go. cuda1 cuda2 boatf150.
---
as of writing the coeast is gonna get hit by another hurricane. 2020 sux lol.

10/18

got a wireless charger feel hightech as HEcK

10/12

one of our roosters died, and the other is sick :((((
caffiene-free is going well, i feel a bit better than before.

9/26

trying out a no-caffiene lifestyle so my brain doesn't go derp. specifically no soda.

9/22

We just got power/internet again two days ago. Also we survived Hurricane Sally. I guess that's more important. School is cancelled for a bit.
We sent our chickens to our friends for the hurricane, and now one of them is sick :( :( :(
People of the Internet, raise your hands to your screens and send positive vibes to RAJ the rooster.
he needs it...

9/12

Got a new chicken again, one that I got to name this time. Her name is Purity. I already said that I was going to update the pets page. I swear I will soon!!
edit: also im reading Stephen Kings Pet Sematary. Pretty spooky..

9/5

just went to my first job interview today! ended with basically "check back with us later." the guy was really cool about it.
went to a car show and photographed my two top favorites. all the cars were really cool tho. Mustang LeMans

9/4 (might as well be 9/5)

Fixed some website bugs to Magnum's specifications (expectation of excellence lmao)
--
Marching Band season is over probably.
Right now football is just "suspended", but lets be real its not coming back.
more kids in muh high school are getting covid. fun.

8/19 (but like, late at night so might as well be 8/20)

i've started a 'fitness plan'. it involves me doing as sit-ups as i can everyday. I start, and once my it hurts to bad i stop and im done.
no second tries. 2 days ago i started off at 30, and i just did 41. after hours of homework (and i still have more to do!!! AAAAAAA [its due on friday])

8/15

finished my first week of irl school. more like half week of school. we started on wednesday. sophomore hours
my trombone broke its in the shop hopefully. broken spit valve. ;-(

8/8

i got my school schedule. i didn't get all the classes i wanted.
-
we got a new chicken, and my mom named her something stupid because i wasn't there >:(
i'll update my pets page soon, maybe tomorrow.

7/26

went to the local starbucks at the local target and got a free frappe because of an accident along with the one i bought. two venti frap = brain explosion
did even more javascript stuff to make my life more convenient still. hopefully it works. have more website ideas >:)
also this was the day we took over the internet union, then gave it back. write about it in the history textbooks or whatever.

7/19

grandpa went to a neighbors house where there was guests staying, and tryed to fight them.

7/18

i saw one of my old teachers at a fancy resturant. he was playing a trumpet

7/17

my bed broke because im fat.

7/13

*Saturday*
my grandad is out of the nursing home. he tried to escape the morning we drove him home.
I got a better used trombone because my old one sucked. really hectic.
-
*Now, Monday*
im waiting for some trombone related things being shipped.

7/6

i havent seen my granpa in a while. now he is at a nursing home. his mind is even more wack apparently.
family has been coming down. its been nice to see them. takes my mind off sad stuff.
been looking at jobs and how to get them.

6/23

so my grandpa was walking the dog, confused. he told my neighbor "that he had to find the other dog." we dont know what dog he was talking about.
well he fell. in the heat of summer. with dementia. the same neighbor he had talked too earlier found him.
he fell on his face. there was multiple spot on his face bloody, alot on his nose. knees scraped. mom called the paramedic
he was taken to the hospital, where he was evaluated. his brain is bleeding. they him to fancier hospitable, so they could do surgery.
and now its 11:00 PM, with my mom off to see him.

6/22

i got my learners permit, and ive been driving around. not on any major roads, but backroads.
also min min was just announced for smash thats cool. later edit: my granpa was missing and found in Holt, Florida. nearly 200 miles away. bless the man named Colton who found him.

6/13

so apparently my granpa went to the doctor and he had been diagnosed with dementia. back in November!
he didn't tell us. but he went to the doctor recently and he was diagnosed with dementia, again? double dementia
-
our local dmv branch reopened. the only one in the county to do. that means that everyone is going to it.
we've been going nearly every weekday morning to see if we can get in. everytime tho, the lines are too long, so we leave.
we probably look like weirdos visiting the dmv parking lot every day lmfao. also the trips to and from the dmv are funny because my mom has roadrage.
-
thinking about waht i want to do in my future. jobs, career choices. i really dont have much else to do besides that.

6/7

so apparently my grandpa went to the store without us noticing. and he did weird stuff, im not really sure.
he was just walking around, looking for his truck keys. he had them on him, he just couldn't find them.
the police were called him. and due to his condition, he couldn't answer their questions.
he was carrying his old phone, because he doesnt know how to use his smartphone. They managed to find my moms number on it.
my mom nearly didn't answer the phone. when we got to the store, there were an ambulance, a firetruck, and 3 police cars.
we got our neighbor to come with us, so he could drive grandpa's truck home. mom had to sign some paperwork.
this is getting really depressing now. we think he has dementia just like my grandma died of.
mom is getting the power of attourney over him. and he is no longer allowed to drive.

6/1

i was on a boat and the engine sounded like it was fucked. lucky that we got to the marina that we were going to.
i failed the second semester of an elective due to quarantine and me being lazy. yay.
fuck 2020

5/22

fixed the fukin door lets go i have privacy again yeah baby

5/20

so we think our dog got bit by a spider. he has been in and out of the vet.
he is spending the night over there today. he is apparently gonna have to be getting lazer surgery.
end of school basically. i got an award for something. going to a virtual meeting about it.
these dayz have been insane. mostly calm now i think

5/11

first blog written for neoreality and oh boy its a sad one, ladies and gentleman.
whenever i say that im socially akward, my mom tells me im not
right now she just told me im socially retarded and that i need a shrink

5/6

have an idea for this site.
also i dont like this week it is stupid dumb bad i want it to end !!!

5/4

i cut my left hand when i tried to go kayaking. shit
was planning on doing school work afterward but i guess not

5/1

The beginning of the end of the school year.
i was typing the original version of this blog post out but then i realized it was too sad and i sounded like a bit of an asshole. sorry

4/28

today was a little hectic
might do some more school work. to fill the emptiness

4/26/20

had most of the money for new iphone se (which its website makes my browser freeze)
didn't have all of the funds for it tho, so me and my mom figured out a deal for her to get it for me and i have to pay her back.
everyday my life becomes more like animal crossing
also i turned 15 yesterday, so my mom is trying to figure out a way for me to get my learners permit so i can be her designated driver
i dont think i'll be able to get it yet tho, with yaknow, the pandemic enwraping the world right now. dont get me wrong, i want to drive, im just being realistic

the funny weed number day

haha funny dank meme
updated the look of the site. i dont think its looks like garbage anymore (except the guestbook, thats glitchy)
am using javascript for the navbar. super duper high tech

4/18

hello internet. today we learned that my grandpa is basically giving himself dementia, by taking meds he doesn't need.
why is my blog so sad all the time.
you know, most blogs/social media only show the nice sides of people's lives.
with me? no. i get real negative. i don't hold back. im sorry

4/15

Im gonna have to pull drastic measures to keep myself from turning into Jack Torrance from The Shining.
Im gonna go to Omegle Video Chat. I might see alot of dicks, but it's worth the social interaction.

4/8

was deconstructing granpa's outdoor table with an axe
cut my leg a little
(thats what that leg neocities post was about btw, if you saw that. im going to be the first article on the new Penny's Pages)

4/5

so i was wanting to sell donkey kong and arms, and my neighbor works at a book/vidya store.
so she agreed to buy 'em from me. so i go to their website. oh lord their site.
it's on http and it looks straight out of 2001. not professional at all.
I would link it, but then i would dox myself, soo
im gonna see if i can redesign their website for cash money

4/3 (but like, at 12:45 am)

after this crazy day of buying groceries and my grandpa somehow getting lost, its finally sleep time
after today, my school districts is letting us have spring break off even though coronavirus.
ytmnd is back isn't that neat.

3/23

im so bored ahhh

3/17

I actually got so mad at e-school i smashed a hotwheels car to pieces

3/13/20

i've been tricking my phone out with different launchers and stuff
my phone be cool now 😎
there is now a coronavirus patient in the state i live in. great.
i live in alabama

3/5/20

i was planning on doing important things today
like, uh, making a resume to get a job (which would be my first), do some website updates
but im too tired damn. this week has been draining af.
maybe i can actually get shit done over the weekend

2/29/20

volunteered for my high school today
i parked people and got donations
one guy yelled at me lol

i forgot lol

im fixin to do some mardi gras marchin!
did some css adjustment

2/16/20

went to a friends house
he has a drum set and now i want drums
they have chickens and now we are getting a rooster
the difference is that ive had chickens before but never a drum set.

2/14

weird shit that happened to me gave me the drive to work on websites
mostly that someone put a tampon in my backpack at school
but there was other things that happened
so lets get stuff done, eh?

2/10/20

A *poem of my life*
A pickup truck made of red,
Fills my life with so much dread.
makes me angry, nothing matters,
my family life is in tatters

Nothing seems to go my way these days huh

2/5

wall of text inbound:
lets start out with the hApPy!
I saw a possum (people from discord may already know this)
cool possum video
What Am I Reading Now, you may ask? I'll let you know that what i'm reading is From A Buick 8 by Stephen King, the cool guy who left Facebook recently!
Good Job Stephen King!
-----
the sad
So after I saw the possum, we went to get food.
Me, me mom, and my saint of a grandad
(A Mexican resturant to be specific [ not taco bell ])
Now, this resturant had karaoke.
I sang a little bit. this and this (currently listening to it) Also eating at this fine establishment, there was a girl also singing karaoke.
She wasn't bad, not great either, ya'know?
My mom, already getting drunk as hell, said "you're gonna get married to that girl."
Me, being not drunk, was embarassed. Thank god the girl didn't hear my mom (she probably did, my mom was nearly yelling)
later on, when we were leaving, my mom said she had to use the bathroom.
So me and my grandpa went out to the car. We waited a while, and i got concerned cuz she still wasn't out.
called her. no response. go inside, look around, call again. no response.
ask the guy managing the karaoke (he knows her well), says she went outside.
fuckthisgoddamngoosechase.jpeg . go outside. car is no longer where it was. aaaaa
look around. call grandpa (useless, he doesn't know how to use his phone)
call mom. finally picks up. says shes at another part of the parking lot
walk over there. I say "I was looking for you, I thought you were on The John(toilet for the uninformed)
grandpa laughs. she thinks my attempt at humour is backtalk somehow??

she wonders why i don't want to go out to family dinner. this is why

1/29

finished reading It today

1/27

ya know... the funniest thing happened today
i had feelings for a girl for the longest time, since the beginning of school even.
but then today, nothing. no feelings at all.
but she is already seeing someone else, in the next town over
i dont't thinks she is all that interested in me, either (we are friends rn, see eachother everyday)
this is a weird feeling. just yesterday i was thinking about asking her out.
what do i do? should i ask her if she would go out with me if i asked?
(i showed her this site once, hopefully she forgot about it and doesn't see this lol)

1/26

i got my hair tinted blue its so cooooooooooooooooool!

1/22/20

hmm
mood: bored, kinda sad
i actually wanted to go to school today, but my mom convinced me that i should stay home "to see our family"
family time turned out to be helping my uncle put a tarp on my grandpa's boat.
thats fine though, as i got to chill most of the day.
-
I've thinkin of ways to get moneymoneymoney.
since you know, im a jobless teenager. but maybe soon that will change?
been discussing with a friend about a 'business venture', and i'm thinking about my own ways of making moola
(my idea is to sell shit on craigslist, not a very good idea but who knows?)
lets see where this takes me
-
i ventured into the world of (real) PC gaming with the making of a steam account!
Rivals of Aether is the first game i bought. its cool.

1/18

my grandad has been introduced to smartphones at the age of 85
im basically his teacher.
been trying to download the linux mint mate iso all day but our internet sucks.
better day? i guess
Hello web diary.
We have our good days and our bad ones.
For me, today was a bad one.
but hey, new smashbros reveal so.

1/12/20

I got a usb stick to become a linux hacker
also a smartwatch
thats it

1/9/20

My mom forgot to set her alarm clock, so she didn't wake me up
(she wakes me, thats our system)
so i didn't go to school
today is a nothing day

1/3/20

its the rawring twenties,
i've been looking in my dead desktop, gonna buy new processor w/ fan when i have the funds.
got some christmas money, but not enough for a good one, not really worth spending
plus there is a chance i may fuck it up and waste atleast 100 hundred dollars.
i've never really done that kind of thing before. same with installing a new os.
im tech baby.

12/29/19

got lots of shit for christmas
my grandma died and we went to her funeral.
kinda to want to moar shit on neocities again
i've taken a small 'break', but i'm back.
I created my 2020 blog today for s0me d4mn reason
new format! new blog entries will be at the top (instead of the the bottom)
since creating my blog, i have realized this is the best way
still reading It